The management standards used by most business entities are:

ISO 9001: Quality Management System (2015)
ISO 14001: Environmental Management System (2015)
ISO22000: Food Safety Management System (2018) -- (HACCP)

ISO 45001: Occupational Health and Safety Management System (2018) -- (OHSAS18001)

SA8000: Social Accountability (2014)

Which business entities are suitable to which international management standard(s)?

If you need an advisor's recommendation, please do not hesitate to contact us.